imporium head office

Siège social

MSR Imporium Canada inc.
9613 rue Clément , Lasalle
Québec, Canada, H8R 4B4

Tél: 514-819-3113
Fax: 514-819-3112
Sans frais: 1-866-379-3113

Contact

Richard Dupuis - ext.: 21
richard.dupuis@msrimporium.com
Saro Tosikyan - ext.: 22
saro.tosikyan@msrimporium.com
Nicolas Maranda - ext.: 23
nicolas.maranda@msrimporium.com
Jonathan Sansoucy Richard - ext.: 24
jonathan.s.richard@msrimporium.com
Marie-pier Remillard - ext.: 25
marie-pier.remillard@msrimporium.com
Michael Secord - ext.: 26
michael.secord@msrimporium.com
D'autres renseignements - info@msrimporium.com

Pour plus de renseignements veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous